Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Karen E. Kennedy, MD

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Gulf Breeze, FL

102 total reviews

Karen E. Kennedy, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen E. Kennedy, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Fast an efficient, as always.
Pei Tzu W.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr.Kennedy is very nice and knowledgeable.
Pei Tzu W.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Karen Kennedy is very nice and very knowledgeable.
Tracie S.
Submitted 01/05/21
She was very thorough & thoughtful!
Sandra B.
Submitted 01/05/21
Had a good visit. Made some changes to address finding what will work best for me. Dr Kennedy is very knowledgeable.
Adonna J.
Submitted 12/28/20
A warm loving hug set the tone for a wonderful appointment. It ended with all goals being met for my postoperative recovery. Awesome care. Thank you Dr. Kennedy and staff.
Angela C.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Kennedy and her staff were awesome. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and strived to make me feel as comfortable as possible.
Tammy B.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very personable and helpful, very through.
Emily O.
Submitted 10/29/20
Catherine B.
Submitted 10/28/20
As always, great personalized care and attention from everyone! Highly recommend.
Clifford C.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Kennedy is great!
Julie K.
Submitted 09/23/20
I've been seeing Dr. Kennedy for about 4 years now and wouldn't consider seeing anyone else. She is hands down the most thorough, considerate doctor I've ever met. She takes time to get to know you, your issues and your life. She never rushes and always takes time to answer all questions. In addition, her staff is always friendly and very efficient. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Tanya S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Both the Navarre and Gulf Breeze offices are excellent. Dr.Kennedy took the time to explain everything to me, gave me options and the opportunity to ask questions. She was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable. Her whole staff is great!
Donna H.
Submitted 09/21/20
Seen quickly, examined thoroughly, very detailed description of what was needed to do next.
Diana G.
Submitted 09/19/20
I am very impressed with Dr. Kennedy and her staff. She managed to do my surgery in spite of dealing with issues from Hurricane Sally. Dr. Kennedy is professional, compassionate and patient. I would not hesitate to recommend her.
Jeannie K.
Submitted 09/11/20
The procedure was relatively painless and noninvasive. Dr. Kennedy’s bedside manor was phenomenal. No downtime after the procedure.
Holly B.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Kennedy is an exceptional provider and a skilled surgeon. Her support staff are equally as thorough, efficient and professional, thank you.
Diana M.
Submitted 09/08/20
Professional, efficient, knowledgeable, informative, thorough, patient and kind.
Lisa H.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Kennedy is very compassionate. She has a genuine caring bedside manner.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Kennedy is the best OBGYN doctor I have ever seen. She truly Cares. Dr. Kennedy is always professional. Took her time to educate me and provided me with all available options. Her staff are always friendly and helpful.