Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Karen E. Kennedy, MD

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Gulf Breeze, FL

47 total reviews

Karen E. Kennedy, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen E. Kennedy, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zekiye L.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Kennedy is a fabulous person- thanks for being there for me!
Sharon B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very friendly staff
Michelle K.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Kennedy is nice and informative on any questions. Love the ladies at the desk, they are the sweetest! I wish all doctor offices had ladies like them.
Cindi M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great experience as usual! Little to no wait time to see Dr. Kennedy. All staff are very polite, personable, and thorough. Dr. Kennedy is amazing! She is thorough and takes the time to explain everything. I have been a patient of Dr. Kennedy for several years and have absolutely no complaints and would recommend her to anyone!
Cynthia M.
Submitted 01/15/20
My procedure was quick and as always Dr Kennedy was very professional. Everyone was very helpful, Baptist Hospital staff were very attentive.
Andrea C.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Kennedy listens to your concerns and does her best to resolve them.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Kennedy was quick and professional, exactly what you want in a doctor!
Katie O.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr Kennedy provides excellent care and have full confidence in the team
Christine R.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very good experience everyone is very nice and very informative
Angela F.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Kennedy is experienced and efficient and I felt in good hands. Office staff is very nice also.
Emma S.
Submitted 01/03/20
Amazing!
Anita C.
Submitted 12/30/19
Caring MD and staff. Always excellent care and service!
Sandra C.
Submitted 12/30/19
I am always pleased with the kindness and amazing service of Dr Kennedy and her staff. I trust my health and well-being is a priority to them all.
Laura S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Everybody in the office is super friendly and helpful. Dr Kennedy takes the time to listen to what you have to say. I felt like she really cared about my health.
Dana D.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Kennedy is an outstanding gynecologist . She is honest, caring and professional. She works hard to keep on time appointments. Her staff are always happy and upbeat as well. Thank you Dr Kennedy.
Shana G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Kennedy is such a great doctor. She’s attentive and takes all my concerns into consideration. Overall, a great physician.
Amanda L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Listened to my concerns, staff was very professional and caring
Melissa B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Love that I have found a GYNO that I fully trust and feel comfortable with. The whole office including the doctor nurses and staff at the front are all so sweet and caring. They definitely make you feel like family and they truly care about your health. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family!
Margaret R.
Submitted 12/12/19
Professional
Gale H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very Professional and Sincere, wonderful office staff.