How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Karen E. Kennedy, MD

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Gulf Breeze, FL

92 total reviews

Karen E. Kennedy, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen E. Kennedy, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clifford C.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Kennedy is great!
Julie K.
Submitted 09/23/20
I've been seeing Dr. Kennedy for about 4 years now and wouldn't consider seeing anyone else. She is hands down the most thorough, considerate doctor I've ever met. She takes time to get to know you, your issues and your life. She never rushes and always takes time to answer all questions. In addition, her staff is always friendly and very efficient. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Tanya S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Both the Navarre and Gulf Breeze offices are excellent. Dr.Kennedy took the time to explain everything to me, gave me options and the opportunity to ask questions. She was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable. Her whole staff is great!
Donna H.
Submitted 09/21/20
Seen quickly, examined thoroughly, very detailed description of what was needed to do next.
Diana G.
Submitted 09/19/20
I am very impressed with Dr. Kennedy and her staff. She managed to do my surgery in spite of dealing with issues from Hurricane Sally. Dr. Kennedy is professional, compassionate and patient. I would not hesitate to recommend her.
Jeannie K.
Submitted 09/11/20
The procedure was relatively painless and noninvasive. Dr. Kennedy’s bedside manor was phenomenal. No downtime after the procedure.
Holly B.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Kennedy is an exceptional provider and a skilled surgeon. Her support staff are equally as thorough, efficient and professional, thank you.
Diana M.
Submitted 09/08/20
Professional, efficient, knowledgeable, informative, thorough, patient and kind.
Lisa H.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Kennedy is very compassionate. She has a genuine caring bedside manner.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Kennedy is the best OBGYN doctor I have ever seen. She truly Cares. Dr. Kennedy is always professional. Took her time to educate me and provided me with all available options. Her staff are always friendly and helpful.
Amelia S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great & Friendly staff, other than waiting 1 hour to been seen. My visits are always GREAT
Christa W.
Submitted 07/06/20
.
Ramani C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Always a good experience, the office staff are helpful and Dr. Kennedy has a great bed side manner. Thank you.
Marcie W.
Submitted 06/25/20
My appointment . I felt safe due to screening before entering the clinic. Friendly greeting at desk . Everyone giving the best quality care possible to me as a patient .
Susan D.
Submitted 06/18/20
On time, friendly, quick and easy . What can I say but Dr. Kennedy is the best and that is why she is my doctor.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr.Kennedy is always professional. She is eager to explains a variety of physical options which allows a patient to feel comfortable about their care.
Christine C.
Submitted 05/26/20
Everyone at this office is wonderful to work with.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 05/15/20
Overall good
Susana D.
Submitted 05/08/20
Just as everyone says. Nice lady, lady doctor. Office staff was very nice and the facility made things comfortable and professional. Would 100% recommend.
Tracy N.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very Professional and efficient. Staff super friendly and customer oriented. Thank you!