Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Karen E. Kennedy, MD

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Gulf Breeze, FL

82 total reviews

Karen E. Kennedy, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen E. Kennedy, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amelia S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great & Friendly staff, other than waiting 1 hour to been seen. My visits are always GREAT
Christa W.
Submitted 07/06/20
.
Ramani C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Always a good experience, the office staff are helpful and Dr. Kennedy has a great bed side manner. Thank you.
Marcie W.
Submitted 06/25/20
My appointment . I felt safe due to screening before entering the clinic. Friendly greeting at desk . Everyone giving the best quality care possible to me as a patient .
Susan D.
Submitted 06/18/20
On time, friendly, quick and easy . What can I say but Dr. Kennedy is the best and that is why she is my doctor.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr.Kennedy is always professional. She is eager to explains a variety of physical options which allows a patient to feel comfortable about their care.
Christine C.
Submitted 05/26/20
Everyone at this office is wonderful to work with.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 05/15/20
Overall good
Susana D.
Submitted 05/08/20
Just as everyone says. Nice lady, lady doctor. Office staff was very nice and the facility made things comfortable and professional. Would 100% recommend.
Tracy N.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very Professional and efficient. Staff super friendly and customer oriented. Thank you!
Maureen D.
Submitted 03/11/20
Friendly staff, comfortable environment!
Michele W.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Kennedy is always Cheerful and informative.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Kennedy provides great care, and the office staff are top notch. If you haven’t tried BIO-T you should. If you need skin treatments or fat reduction, she does that in addition to women’s health. Wonderful people.
Ellenor B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Kennedy was very personable and kind.
Aileen G.
Submitted 03/04/20
First time meeting Dr Kennedy. Very nice and compassionate.
Alexis R.
Submitted 02/27/20
Excellent service
Jennifer R.
Submitted 02/25/20
Wonderful experience! Dr. Kennedy is professional, compassionate and knowledgeable! Her staff was also kind and efficient. The office is clean and welcoming!
Tonya S.
Submitted 02/25/20
I love Dr Kennedy, so nice and professional!
Melissa J.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Kennedy always listens to my concerns, and she's been great.
Tammy A.
Submitted 02/14/20
Very nice visit everyone was nice and polite and very professional