Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Karen E. Kennedy, MD

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Gulf Breeze, FL

143 total reviews

Karen E. Kennedy, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen E. Kennedy, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyclynn S.
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr. Kennedy takes the time to listen and goes above & beyond for her patients.
Tonya H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Always professional & very friendly
Annie A.
Submitted 09/14/21
I’ve always had a great experience at this office. The Staff are very cordial and very helpful.
Sandra G.
Submitted 09/03/21
Efficient, thorough and courteous care without feeling rushed. Thank you all.
Linda T.
Submitted 08/31/21
Helpful.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 08/19/21
I was very pleased with Dr. Kennedy's approach. I was concerned with the information shared during a previous visit with another provider. She decided to recheck because of what I was describing and then was able to give me a better picture that matched what I was concerned with. She was professional and accommodating.
Heather M.
Submitted 08/10/21
I always have a 5 star visit with Dr. Kennedy, she continues to provide her patients with top shelf medical care. Dr. Kennedy, and her colleagues and staff all care about their patients overall well-being. I continue to be impressed by her care and concern, expertise and professionalism.
Lita L.
Submitted 08/06/21
My experience was very informative and reassuring.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 08/05/21
no issues
Kristy M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Arrived early for my appointment. Promptly seen.
Martha H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Awesome Doctor and office staff:)
Kymberlee N.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very straightforward and informative. She didn’t sugarcoat anything, walked me through everything step by step, and made sure I was set up for next time. Best Gyn experience I have ever had.
Ernesta L.
Submitted 07/23/21
I wanted to have an important procedure scheduled ASAP. Donna, got me an appointment with Dr. Kennedy (fit me in) and was diligent to get me through the process of approval, pre-surgery and surgery. She is excellent. Dr. Kennedy is learned, steadfast and professional. She gives her patients broad range information to improve one’s overall health. I really appreciate Dr Kennedy and her staff.
Margaret C.
Submitted 07/21/21
The absolute best. Very caring very understanding intelligent but easy to talk to.
Dong B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Kennedy is good she understands what's I say she found my problem
Brenda G.
Submitted 07/12/21
I love Dr Kennedy I just recommend taking Valium sooner for procedures!
Karen O.
Submitted 07/08/21
Keeping an appt. with Dr. Kennedy is like seeing a friend. She takes the time to listen a d truly cares about her patients.
Angela T.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very friendly staff and efficient service, a clean and comfortable environment coupled with the professional expertise of Dr. Kennedy all contributed to an excellent experience. One of my most pleasant doctor visits ever!
Ann K.
Submitted 06/22/21
Thorough as always. Perfect!
Theresa D.
Submitted 06/22/21
VERY ATTENTIVE TO MY CONCERNS