Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Karen E. Kennedy, MD

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Gulf Breeze, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
565 total reviews

Karen E. Kennedy, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 565 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen E. Kennedy, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
As always great patient care from Dr. Kennedy and her staff. She's always continuing her education to bring her patients the most up to date care.
Aurorina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Great! Dr Kennedy answers all my questions & makes recommendations as to what she thinks is best for me
Melba A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Trusting and comforting experience. Very professional.
Renee E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
I have nothing but high praise for Dr. Kennedy and her entire team. Prompt and professional, the staff is pleasant and friendly and work hard to make an minimize any wait time. Dr. Kennedy always makes me feel comfortable and takes the time to answer any questions I may have. I would (and have) recommend Dr. Kennedy to anyone looking for a doctor.
Kristie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
My husband and I had a 6:00 pm appointment for our hormone pellets. While driving from work on I 10 there was a traffic jam. We were at a complete standstill and there was no way we would make it in time for our appointment. We touched base with Dr. Kennedy and she was so kind and understanding … she actually waited for us! She could have simply asked us to reschedule as I’m sure she wanted to get home after a long day at the office — but she waited! We were over a half hour late arriving at her office but she still saw us! How many doctors would do that? Excellent, above the bar patient care!
Sherry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
I’ve moved to other states and back to Florida during my 20 years as a patient of Dr Kennedy’s. I always manage to see her for my GYN needs …. Even if I have to travel long distances! She is the best.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Dr. Kennedy is very easy to talk with regarding any concerns or questions I may have regarding my health. She has been my Dr. for over 10 years.
Bridgette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Love Dr Kennedy. She always listens to what you tell her. She is understanding and very interested in your health! I have been a patient of hers for many years.
Taris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Sir is a great Dr and very caring
Lorna U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Had a great experience. Informative and very helpful.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Kennedy is an excellent M.D. Very caring, thorough and professional.
Jeanette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Explain so you can understand
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Kennedy was very friendly, authentic and open. I felt very comfortable talking to her about all my issues. She seemed eager to assist me.
Terri B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
I received great care from Dr. Kennedy with my hysterectomy. I had a few issues & she was right there to help me. There is a little bit of a wait every time I go in, but not as bad as other Dr. offices. Everyone is friendly
Ashley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
I love the way Dr Kennedy takes the time to listen and eases my concerns if I have any. She is a great doctor and I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr Kennedy is extremely competent and caring . We have been impressed with her knowledge,professionalism, and just plain old fashioned work ethics. We gladly recommend her and her practice. Patricia and Richard West Perdido Key
Carolyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr. Kennedy is the best! Always on top of her game and so knowledgeable and thorough. The staff is superb, very proactive and courteous.
Izumi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr.Kennedy and her staff always nice !!!!!
Aghita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr. Kennedy is top notch
Shannon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr Kennedy explained everything very detail. Staff is super nice. Highly recommend.