Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Karen E. Kennedy, MD

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Gulf Breeze, FL

265 total reviews

Karen E. Kennedy, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen E. Kennedy, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey A.
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. Kennedy is a professional that stays current with the latest developments in medicine and health.
April A.
Submitted 06/24/22
Love this office and Dr.Kennedy! Such a pleasant staff!! Dr. Doesn’t rush you and allows you to ask questions. A++
Roraima L.
Submitted 06/24/22
They always are kind and helpful. I’ve been a patient for 20+ years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Melba A.
Submitted 06/22/22
Heartfelt experience! Eye to eye contact. I’m proud to have this great team of professionals in my community. They gave me a welcome of comfort. Thank you. Melba
Janice C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Always have very nice people that greet you and make you feel at home it is a comfortable office
Katherine C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Kennedy is very patient, thorough and gives you time to ask any questions you have!
Tahnee J.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Kennedy has been my doctor for probably close to 20 years. She even delivered my second daughter. She always listens to my concerns and has my best interest at heart!!
Ramona M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone is good. Nice peoples
Margaret G.
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent care. Organized and friendly office staff.
Vicki F.
Submitted 06/18/22
Excellent Dr Kennedy is very caring
Christine H.
Submitted 06/15/22
We discussed my concerns which always make me feel good.
Sheri S.
Submitted 06/15/22
I love Dr Kennedy. She listens and is concerned about her patients.
Darlene R.
Submitted 06/11/22
She’s the best. Can’t say enough good about her and her practice. Very skilled surgeon !!!!
Devrie M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very kind and listened.
Colette Z.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Kennedy is extremely knowledgeable and makes you feel completely comfortable to ask any questions you might have for her!
Lori E.
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent care
Maria R.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very professional and personalized. Very knowleadgeable
Mary C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Kennedy has always been very professional and personable With me.
Robin M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Had a wonderfully and informative information. Answer all my questions and concerns.
Sangeeta P.
Submitted 05/27/22
I was made to feel very comfortable.