Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Karen E. Kennedy, MD

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Gulf Breeze, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
589 total reviews

Karen E. Kennedy, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 589 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen E. Kennedy, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Mrs. Kennedy is awesome. Very informative, kind, and just an incredible disposition. This was for a consult. Not sure what the end results will be but so far so great!
Cheryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Dr Kennedy always is thorough and makes you feel comfortable
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Great service and scheduling. Kind and attentive staff. Thanks Doc! I feel so much better!
Ramona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
She the best women doctor ever.
Jane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Listens and informs to meet what is best needed for the individual patient. Very kind and encouraging and motivating .
Tamika P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/24
Dr. Kenndy listened intently, asked a lot of questions and gave me ample to time to share my concerns. Dr. Kennedy showed that she cared because she ordered labs and exams that correlated with my concerns. She a true professional!
Samantha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
I’ve been going to Dr Kennedy for years. She’s always been extremely thorough and has a great bedside manner. I’ve always had issues and she has worked hard over the years to find answers for me.
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Dr. Kennedy takes time to address concerns and answer questions. Staff very friendly.
Jan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
I highly recommend Dr. Kennedy! She always takes her time to answer any questions and she has helped me tremendously with menopausal issues.
Melissa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
The entire staff are awesome, super nice and care about you! They are on time with appointments which is important for those of us that use our lunch hour! I highly recommend Doctor Karen Kennedy’s office!!
Jenny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Dr. Kennedy was very professional and informative. She genuinely listened, discussed my concerns and supplied me with a wealth of information. Glad she was recommended to me.
Lori R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Dr Kennedy and her staff are always courteous, caring and do everything they can to make your appt in no way awkward feeling. I've been seeing them for years and don't have any plans of changing EVER!
Lidia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
I had an exam with Dr Kennedy, and everything was great. She listened and took her time to explain everything. She is very kind and knowledgeable, I would recommend her to anyone who asks.
Cheryl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
I love and trust Dr. Kennedy. She is a top-notch doctor!
Benji A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
She is awesome. I have been on TRT for years with the gel. Decided to give pellets a try after wife had a positive visit with Dr. KENNEDY. the difference i have seen is huge, more energy, focus, better workouts, my Attitude and sleep, all are like i was in my 20's again.
Serena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. Kennedy truly cares about her patients. (I love that she always talks to me about eating well as most doctors never even mention it.) I had cancer four years ago and my anti-cancer medication causes female issues. Dr. Kennedy has done a great job of tracking my issues and providing a variety of services when needed. She became my gynecologist four years ago and she is the best one that I have ever had.
Kassandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. Kennedy is an awesome provider! She's extremely knowledgable and very understanding! I highly recommend her and her team.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Dr. Kennedy and her team are amazing! In every aspect of my care, I was treated with great care and empathy. Even with a very busy office, Dr. Kennedy and her team always made me feel like a priority. Very professional and just wonderful in every way. I highly recommend!
Norma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
I was very happy with Dr Kennedy and my first visit. She was very thorough and took time to listen to my concerns , did not feel rushed at all. Very professional and pleasant to talk to.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Always treat you with respect and dignity. Everyone is friendly and helpful