Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Karen E. Kennedy, MD

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Gulf Breeze, FL

189 total reviews

Karen E. Kennedy, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen E. Kennedy, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elena H.
Submitted 01/21/22
Best doctor thank you so much for everything
Elena H.
Submitted 01/21/22
Best doctor thank you so much for everything
Misty F.
Submitted 01/18/22
The whole staff is great. Dr Kennedy is very professional and listens.
Sarah H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Kennedy and all of her staff are top notch! They took the time to answer all of my questions and I never felt out of place or scared before or after treatment. They equipped me with all of the knowledge I needed for my care. Great bedside manner!! Highly recommend!
Donna W.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Kennedy is awesome. Easy to talk to and makes me feel at ease.
Donna W.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Kennedy is such a great OBGYN. She is easy to talk to and puts you at ease.
Carrie F.
Submitted 01/11/22
She’s awesome in every way!
Patricia B.
Submitted 01/10/22
Everyone at the office is very friendly, no long wait times to be called to the back. They make sure any questions are answered and you are comfortable.
Caitlin S.
Submitted 01/07/22
I feel like these ladies honestly saved my life. I felt miserable from excessive periods and my iron levels became very low. They helped me so much and I recommend them to everyone.
Donna H.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very personable. Very informative
Amy L.
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent Service.
Laura L.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Kennedy is always very attentive and never rushes our visits, regardless of how busy she is.
Keysha L.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Kennedy is always professional and pleasant. She listens to the patient and always strives to provide the best solution.
Gloria S.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very experienced. Very personable
Candice R.
Submitted 12/24/21
It’s only been a week and I already feel like a different person.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 12/24/21
Successful. Definitely not painful. Warm tingling sensation as if a thousand tiny ninjas were massaging you with prickly fingers.
Paul D.
Submitted 12/22/21
My experience with this office is extremely wonderful. I’m always greeted with a friendly smile and everyone has a great attitude. My experience with Dr.Karen Kennedy starts with a warm hello as if she’s always happy to see me. Dr.Kennedy always makes me feel special and I’m at ease when we talk. I have so much trust in Dr.Kennedy and how she treats my symptoms. I can truly say after being seen and treated by Dr. Kennedy I’m a new person a new man. My girlfriend totally agrees and she has expressed this to Dr.Kennedy. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kennedy to anyone. Men if you are feeling tired and have a lack of energy or a little irritable please take the time to talk to Dr. Kennedy. I promise you won’t regret it. I’m a new man thanks to Dr. Kennedy.
Heather B.
Submitted 12/20/21
In my opinion this is the very best doctor that I’ve ever had. Dr Kennedy, Laura Hall, Donna, and the rest of the girls are amazing! Every single person working in this practice are great! I’m very impressed and I would definitely recommend them to anyone. A big thank you to all of you that took care of me before, during, and after my surgery and I appreciate the kindness, thoughtfulness, caring, and thoroughness that I received. You guys really are AMAZING!!!!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 12/18/21
My experience with Dr. Kennedy and her assistant was everything you should be able to expect from a Dr and there staff!! I had laser lipo and they were very professional and considerate of my needs!!
Briana C.
Submitted 12/15/21
Amazing doctor who takes her time to really listen to her patients.