Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Karen E. Kennedy, MD

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Gulf Breeze, FL

115 total reviews

Karen E. Kennedy, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen E. Kennedy, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelley H.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Kennedy took her time speaking to me and was very concerned for my health. I just love her!
Cameo M.
Submitted 04/26/21
The best most caring doctor I've ever had. She doesn't make the appointment feel rushed. You aren't just a number in her office. You are a person with needs. Dr kennedy is amazing
Roraima L.
Submitted 04/23/21
Been a patient many years. Always kind and helpful.
Mary F.
Submitted 04/20/21
Everyone is always so friendly and efficient. They greet you and get you checked in and the doctor is great.
Janet A.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr Kennedy impresses me with how she always takes the time to answer all my questions and concerns. The staff is very friendly and helpful too.
Kristie F.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Kennedy exceeded our expectations!! My husband and I had our initial consult with Dr. Kennedy for our bioidentical hormone therapy last week. She was very easy to talk with and explained, in detail, the therapy she recommended. We are very pleased and highly recommend Dr. Kennedy to anyone looking for a top-notch person and doctor!
Rose M.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr Kennedy is great and explains everything very well. The nurses and staff at both the her office and at the hospital during my procedure were wonderful. I had great care and feel confident to go back if ever needed.
Veda A.
Submitted 02/22/21
Listen's to you, very gentle, talks to you to fig. Out what your needs are.
Deborah M.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Karen Kennedy’s office, she and her staff, were friendly, professional, and safely practicing every Covid-related mitigation possible.
Charlotte B.
Submitted 02/03/21
I am so grateful for the care I have received by Dr. Kennedy and her staff. From my first visit with Dr. Kennedy, and each time thereafter, she has spent time to listen to my concerns, worked with me through treatment options, and has genuine concern for my whole wellbeing. From minor in-office procedures to major surgery, I have received excellent, compassionate care from Dr. Kennedy and her staff. Having worked in the medical field, I have noticed how friendly and professional her office staff has been to me. Thank you for the great care you have shown me!
Rebecca S.
Submitted 02/02/21
THE BEST STAFF OF LADIES FOR ALL LADIES WHO SEEK PROFESSIONAL MEDICAL TREATMENT. DR KAREN KENNEDY AND STAFF DESERVES 10 STARS.
Melanie B.
Submitted 01/30/21
Professional and thorough.
Lisa R.
Submitted 01/29/21
Everyone in the office is kind, helpful and caring. Dr.Kennedy is an exceptional doctor. She listens intently and takes time in discussing options to find what works best for you. Laura the nurse practitioner is amazing. She was thorough going over test results and explained everything. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
Rhonda L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Fast an efficient, as always.
Pei Tzu W.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr.Kennedy is very nice and knowledgeable.
Pei Tzu W.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Karen Kennedy is very nice and very knowledgeable.
Tracie S.
Submitted 01/05/21
She was very thorough & thoughtful!
Sandra B.
Submitted 01/05/21
Had a good visit. Made some changes to address finding what will work best for me. Dr Kennedy is very knowledgeable.
Adonna J.
Submitted 12/28/20
A warm loving hug set the tone for a wonderful appointment. It ended with all goals being met for my postoperative recovery. Awesome care. Thank you Dr. Kennedy and staff.
Angela C.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Kennedy and her staff were awesome. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and strived to make me feel as comfortable as possible.