Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Karen E. Kennedy, MD

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Gulf Breeze, FL

63 total reviews

Karen E. Kennedy, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen E. Kennedy, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy A.
Submitted 02/14/20
Very nice visit everyone was nice and polite and very professional
DeAuna M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. KENNEDY, is a great doctor. She truly care about the health of her patients.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr Kennedy was professional and very thorough. She answered all of my questions and then some.
Christine G.
Submitted 02/12/20
Staff was very pleasant - not a long wait and very efficient.
Marcia L.
Submitted 02/12/20
Hands down best doctor and staff
Maha C.
Submitted 02/08/20
Good
Ghada O.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Kennedy was very kind and made me feel comfortable and important. I like her a lot and I’m glad that she is my doctor.
Kathy A.
Submitted 02/05/20
Wonderful, friendly staff; comfortable office; personable and caring dr!
Judith K.
Submitted 02/05/20
Excellent as always!
Rosemary A.
Submitted 02/04/20
I have been seeing Dr. Kennedy since coming to Florida in 2012. She is a caring doctor who is very knowledge in her profession. I'm always very comfortable when I see her. I would highly recommend her to anyone interested in finding a Great Doctor. Thank you.
Liesa W.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Kennedy is awesome!! Very very knowledgeable and super sweet.
Crystal M.
Submitted 01/30/20
The staff was friendly they were very efficient. Dr. Kennedy was very friendly.
Vicki L.
Submitted 01/29/20
Another good visit with Dr. Kennedy, as always. Thank you very much.
Lydia M.
Submitted 01/28/20
I always have a great experience whenever I go to Dr.Kennedy’s office! They are kind, compassionate and very professional...from Dr. Kennedy, Laura Sigler, their Nurse Practitioner to Donna at the front desk and all their wonderful staff!
Lita L.
Submitted 01/22/20
Once again I had a very friendly, professional and calming visit.
Gale H.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr.Kennedy is always wonderful to explain everything before she does it and lets you know what your body may feel as she does it. Just a Great doctor for women.
Zekiye L.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Kennedy is a fabulous person- thanks for being there for me!
Sharon B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very friendly staff
Michelle K.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Kennedy is nice and informative on any questions. Love the ladies at the desk, they are the sweetest! I wish all doctor offices had ladies like them.
Cindi M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great experience as usual! Little to no wait time to see Dr. Kennedy. All staff are very polite, personable, and thorough. Dr. Kennedy is amazing! She is thorough and takes the time to explain everything. I have been a patient of Dr. Kennedy for several years and have absolutely no complaints and would recommend her to anyone!