Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Karen E. Kennedy, MD

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Gulf Breeze, FL

265 total reviews

Karen E. Kennedy, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen E. Kennedy, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer L.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Kennedy explained treatment options and as always top notch professional. The staff in her office are great!!
Melissa J.
Submitted 12/05/19
Always excellent on wait time and courtesy
Montana J.
Submitted 12/04/19
The staff is very caring and welcoming
Lita L.
Submitted 12/04/19
This was my first visit and everyone was very warm and welcoming. An extremely professional environment plus very clean and bright.
Katherine V.
Submitted 12/04/19
I love the kind professionalism of Dr. Kennedy and her staff at both locations. I choose to drive quite a ways to see Dr. Kennedy as I trust her and feel my health care is in up-to-date, capable hands.
Tanya W.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr.Kennedy is the best! When I moved here in 2012 I was so worried I was not going to be able to find a great Doctor,Then God placed Dr Kennedy in my path. I am so so Blessed and Thankful for Dr.Kennedy . She takes the time to Listen to her patients and is very thorough and gets to the root of the issues you may be having .I don’t know what I would have done without her!!! Thank You so much Tanya W
Kristen M.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Kennedy took her time to make sure all my questions were answered.
Liesa W.
Submitted 11/27/19
I was extremely satisfied with Dr. Kennedy and her staff. They were extremely professional and knowledgeable.
Myra A.
Submitted 11/27/19
As always, friendly staff.
April M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Im a new patient with Dr Kennedy, she has been very thorough with my condition and health concerns. She is professional and listens with care and concern. Her staff is also proficient, friendly and organized. I would recommend her to my family and friends.
Liesje K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Thorough discussed all my concerns. Friendly staff
Amelia S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Kennedy knows what she 's talking about and wants things to be done the right way
Amy A.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Kennedy squeezed me in for this appointment, because of my concerns. She went above and beyond to address my concerns and to plan a strategy to find answers.
Lynn C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Staff was kind and helpful, only had to wait a few minutes to been seen. Dr. Kennedy answered any concerns that I had. So I was in and out in just over a 30 minutes.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 11/21/19
Fast professional service every time!
Janet F.
Submitted 11/20/19
I trust and respect Dr.Kennedy and her staff so much. Friendly, respectful, responsive and honest.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Everyone in the office was very kind from checking in to checking out!
Andrea M.
Submitted 11/20/19
This was my first experience at Dr. Kennedy’s office, her staff was amazing. From making the appointment to going through the appointment and checking out was incredible. Everyone was polite, helpful and really seemed concerned about everything I needed to have done. Anyone who is looking for a new physician for this field should definitely check her out.
Sandra S.
Submitted 11/20/19
I am so glad to have found a Dr. that is truly interested in my health and well being!
Laurie W.
Submitted 11/19/19
Some was painful, but I am glad for good samples & await results!