Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Karen E. Kennedy, MD

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Gulf Breeze, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
550 total reviews

Karen E. Kennedy, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 550 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen E. Kennedy, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margarita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
She’s excellent specialist!!
Sue C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Dr. Kennedy is very concerned about patients. She took extra time to ensure all of my questions were answered. Would definitely recommend her to my friends.
Claudine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Always a pleasure to see Dr Kennedy!
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Great
Selina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr. kennedy and her office staff do an amazing job. I always feel like my health is their number 1 priority. That can not be said about all Dr. offices.
Tracey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr Kennedy was very concerned about my comfort during my procedure and explained what to expect before beginning.
Dorothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
I’ve been going to Dr Kennedy since 2017 she is patient and listens to me and helped me with a recurring health issue I suffered from since 2015. I was headed for a full hysterectomy but with the help from Dr Kennedy this surgery is not needed now.
Izumi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr.Kennedy and her team always work hard for patients.
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Doctor gave a lot of great information.
Carmen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr. Kennedy listens! I love that about her. She listens and tries different methods of figuring out a solution to your ailment. She shows great concern and makes you feel comfortable.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Listened, and answered questions thoroughly.
Rebekah P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Made 2 separate appointments weeks in advance and both were not honored when I got there. I have a very tight schedule and time has been wasted and no treatments. Will go elsewhere for cosmetic procedures.
Evelyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Dr. Kennedy is very knowledgeable and seems genuinely concerned for her patients. I'm glad I found her
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr Kennedy is so knowledgeable on several areas of her specialty. I have recommended her several times. She has dazzled everyone!
Annette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Everyone in the office is very nice and friendly. I have been going to Dr. Kennedy for years and she is amazing. I would not change providers. It is always a good experience.
Lerin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
I moved here from Arizona and immediately found Dr. Kennedy and am so blessed to have her as my Dr. Not onky os she very professional and knowledgeable in her field, but she is genuinely sincere and compassionate. I would recommend her to everyone!
Maritza L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Excellent good at communicating
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
I have been very well cared for in this office. They were the first gyn that I found when we relocated and have been very pleased with everything I have worked through with her office.
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very thorough and friendly, was a pleasure meeting her.
Heather W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
She seems to really care about my wellbeing and I truly appreciate her!