Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Karen E. Kennedy, MD

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Gulf Breeze, FL

243 total reviews

Karen E. Kennedy, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen E. Kennedy, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather P.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great staff and great service all round
Jennifer H.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr Kennedy has the best bedside manners. She is informative and provides the best care.
Sherie S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Friendly and thorough care
Tiffany B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Everything explained well and friendly staff.
Joanne F.
Submitted 04/12/22
Beautiful office! Short wait in waiting room and exam room. Dr. Kennedy goes over previous exams. She spends time getting to know you as a person and your lifestyle.
Susan D.
Submitted 04/11/22
On time but did not feel rushed during the appointmenwhich is appreciated
Maria F.
Submitted 04/08/22
Exceptional care! One stop place if you are struggling with women’s issues whether it is hormonal, beauty related or need regular GYN care. The staff is friendly and Dr. Kennedy and nurse practitioners are very caring.
Penny T.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent
Selina W.
Submitted 04/06/22
I appreciate the friendly staff and Dr Kennedy takes her time and is answers questions.
Kristen S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Thank you DR. Kennedy for taking great care of me.
Christine H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Refreshing experience .
Deborah L.
Submitted 03/30/22
Nice to have a Dr that doesn’t just push drugs on you and will discuss alternatives! Very kind and compassionate.
Cristina M.
Submitted 03/28/22
Fast and friendly personable service. Always willing to answer questions when needed.
Tonya R.
Submitted 03/22/22
I highly recommend. They are a very professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Michelle W.
Submitted 03/21/22
I could but be more pleased with Dr. Kennedy and staff regarding my health care.
Laura M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Had a wonderful doctor's visit today. Love Dr. Kennedy.
Aghita B.
Submitted 03/16/22
So pleased with all the care and treatment provided by Dr. Kennedy and her colleagues and staff. Gold standard in patient care and support
Heather P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great Doctor and great staff
Heather P.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very professional and exploring the cause of the problem. She has been my doctor for years
Tracey W.
Submitted 03/04/22
The staff in Dr. Kennedy’s office are very friendly.