Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Karen E. Kennedy, MD

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Gulf Breeze, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
550 total reviews

Karen E. Kennedy, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 550 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen E. Kennedy, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lydia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
I always have a great experience whenever I go to Dr.Kennedy’s office! They are kind, compassionate and very professional...from Dr. Kennedy, Laura Sigler, their Nurse Practitioner to Donna at the front desk and all their wonderful staff!
Lita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Once again I had a very friendly, professional and calming visit.
Gale H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr.Kennedy is always wonderful to explain everything before she does it and lets you know what your body may feel as she does it. Just a Great doctor for women.
Zekiye L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Kennedy is a fabulous person- thanks for being there for me!
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Very friendly staff
Michelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Kennedy is nice and informative on any questions. Love the ladies at the desk, they are the sweetest! I wish all doctor offices had ladies like them.
Cindi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Great experience as usual! Little to no wait time to see Dr. Kennedy. All staff are very polite, personable, and thorough. Dr. Kennedy is amazing! She is thorough and takes the time to explain everything. I have been a patient of Dr. Kennedy for several years and have absolutely no complaints and would recommend her to anyone!
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
My procedure was quick and as always Dr Kennedy was very professional. Everyone was very helpful, Baptist Hospital staff were very attentive.
Andrea C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Kennedy listens to your concerns and does her best to resolve them.
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Kennedy was quick and professional, exactly what you want in a doctor!
Katie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr Kennedy provides excellent care and have full confidence in the team
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Very good experience everyone is very nice and very informative
Angela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Kennedy is experienced and efficient and I felt in good hands. Office staff is very nice also.
Emma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
Amazing!
Anita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/19
Caring MD and staff. Always excellent care and service!
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/19
I am always pleased with the kindness and amazing service of Dr Kennedy and her staff. I trust my health and well-being is a priority to them all.
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Everybody in the office is super friendly and helpful. Dr Kennedy takes the time to listen to what you have to say. I felt like she really cared about my health.
Dana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Kennedy is an outstanding gynecologist . She is honest, caring and professional. She works hard to keep on time appointments. Her staff are always happy and upbeat as well. Thank you Dr Kennedy.
Shana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Kennedy is such a great doctor. She’s attentive and takes all my concerns into consideration. Overall, a great physician.
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Listened to my concerns, staff was very professional and caring