Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Karen E. Kennedy, MD

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Gulf Breeze, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
550 total reviews

Karen E. Kennedy, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 550 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen E. Kennedy, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Love that I have found a GYNO that I fully trust and feel comfortable with. The whole office including the doctor nurses and staff at the front are all so sweet and caring. They definitely make you feel like family and they truly care about your health. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family!
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Professional
Gale H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Very Professional and Sincere, wonderful office staff.
Antoinette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Love Dr. Kennedy and her staff! So courteous, efficient, and friendly. Always in and out. I travel nearly an hour each way, well worth the trip!
Lauren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Kenndedy is always pleasant and informative. She takes time to explain any questions I have. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Kennedy explained treatment options and as always top notch professional. The staff in her office are great!!
Melissa J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Always excellent on wait time and courtesy
Montana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
The staff is very caring and welcoming
Lita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
This was my first visit and everyone was very warm and welcoming. An extremely professional environment plus very clean and bright.
Katherine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
I love the kind professionalism of Dr. Kennedy and her staff at both locations. I choose to drive quite a ways to see Dr. Kennedy as I trust her and feel my health care is in up-to-date, capable hands.
Tanya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr.Kennedy is the best! When I moved here in 2012 I was so worried I was not going to be able to find a great Doctor,Then God placed Dr Kennedy in my path. I am so so Blessed and Thankful for Dr.Kennedy . She takes the time to Listen to her patients and is very thorough and gets to the root of the issues you may be having .I don’t know what I would have done without her!!! Thank You so much Tanya W
Kristen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Kennedy took her time to make sure all my questions were answered.
Liesa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
I was extremely satisfied with Dr. Kennedy and her staff. They were extremely professional and knowledgeable.
Myra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
As always, friendly staff.
April M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Im a new patient with Dr Kennedy, she has been very thorough with my condition and health concerns. She is professional and listens with care and concern. Her staff is also proficient, friendly and organized. I would recommend her to my family and friends.
Liesje K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Thorough discussed all my concerns. Friendly staff
Amelia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Kennedy knows what she 's talking about and wants things to be done the right way
Amy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Kennedy squeezed me in for this appointment, because of my concerns. She went above and beyond to address my concerns and to plan a strategy to find answers.
Lynn C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Staff was kind and helpful, only had to wait a few minutes to been seen. Dr. Kennedy answered any concerns that I had. So I was in and out in just over a 30 minutes.
Stephanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Fast professional service every time!