Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Karen E. Kennedy, MD

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Gulf Breeze, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
550 total reviews

Karen E. Kennedy, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 550 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen E. Kennedy, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chantel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
She was absolutely fantastic. Didn't dismiss any of my concerns or the things I told her. Explained things in a manner that was easy to understand.
Ruth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Thank you.
Connie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr.Kennedy stopped in and went over what would be done during the procedure again and this made all the difference on the day of surgery. I felt yet again comfortable in her hands. She definitely left hardly any scaring and did exactly what she set out to do. Dr.Kennedy called me personally the following day to inform me of what she found and to check on me. This was very personable and much appreciated. I would definitely recommend her to family and friends.
Dana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Always professional. Dr. Kennedy is amazing— from day one, I’ve always felt that she hears her patient’s concerns and takes them into consideration when making decisions moving forward! This is a priceless attribute, along with her very knowledgeable background and phenomenal skill set(s).
Raquel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Knowledgeable and interpersonal
Tighe K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Very Informative and helpful addressing my concerns.
Claudine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Always a great experience!
Tanya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Compassionate and actively listens
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr. Kennedy really listens and is always so kind. I definitely recommend!
Jenny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Very Pleasant!
Brelyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
She is always professional and kind.
Lynda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Very good
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
First tele-call with Dr. Kennedy. It went very well! I love Dr. Kennedy and her staff! They are wonderful!
April A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr. Kennedy has changed my life. She listens to you and your concerns. Very informative and a pleasant attitude! The staff is amazing- Thank you.
Rosalia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr Kennedy listens and makes me feel comfortable
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Always personable as well as professional!
Prentis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Excellent
Debra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Great care by all.
Roya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Very informative, friendly and professional.
Bernadette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
A+