Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Karen E. Kennedy, MD

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Gulf Breeze, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
550 total reviews

Karen E. Kennedy, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 550 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen E. Kennedy, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr Karen Kennedy has so much information on health that can direct you to a better experience in life with lots of natural ways to do life. She listens and wants to help you find what is best for your health issues . I am about to do my third round of pellets and I am doing fine-with the pellets you need to work out what strength works best for you so it could take just a bit. I have also just tried the O-shot hopeful it will help with my bladder leak the Procedure it's self was a bit uncomfortable but not bad and I am looking forward to the results.
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr. Kennedy is the best
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Such a marvelous experience engaging with a doctor that is so experienced and values a holistic approach to women’s health and hormone balance…very few around. Also a very kind, calm, professional staff.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Quick and easy
Izumi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Dr.Kennedy always the best. Thank you !!!!
Andrea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Very informative. Provided exceptional care and thorough education
Amanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Happy with my visit.
Angela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Karen is thorough and is always compassionate. Her and the entire team makes me feel comfortable. S
Laneisa J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Did not care for the length of wait time.
Nichole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Very professional and thorough, also very kind!
Dawn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Always takes lots of time with me . Never rushes me through the appointment,
Linda R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Usually I would give 5 stars. I had to wait on the table for 40 minutes. Dr Kennedy is a wonderful caring knowledgeable doctor. She has been my doctor for over 10 years and I don’t plan to change.
Lyda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Dr. Kennedy is so responsive to and addressing my health needs.
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
I left their office today thinking I could not have made a better choice to take the place of my former doctor who retired. Absolutely love Dr. Kennedy. She was great. And the staff - friendly and professional. I felt like a patient. Not a number.
Virginia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Both the assistant and Dr. Kennedy were super helpful at answering my questions and making sure I understood what was happening. Both were willing to listen to my thoughts. The assistant was very thoughtful and went out of her way to see that I was informed about the results of various tests. I appreciate their helpfulness and concern.
Ernesta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr. Kennedy is is extremely proficient in every aspect of her profession. The entire practice has a culture of professionalism and patient care focus. She sees my entire family of women. Definitely recommend.
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Loved Dr.Kennedy. She was very friendly, easy to talk to, and answered all of my questions. I didn't feel rushed and left with a plan I was happy with.
Izumi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Everybody treat me so nice !!!
Nancy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Called with minor problem which I described. Nurse talked with doctor and returned call shortly. Seen promptly and treatment immediate. Professional and kind in response.
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Clean and organized office. The girls in the front office are nice and friendly. Phillis helped take my vitals and was very friendly. Karen and Lani are professional and both genuinely seemed to care about my needs and health, they both listened patiently as I rambled on about my concerns. Karen preformed an ultrasound, she was gentle and knowledgeable. She was concerned about my level of pain and offered solutions. Lani performed my annual exam and was also gentle and explained every move. Lani listened to my concerns and addressed them all. This office seems to offer a lot of additional services that I will be taking advantage of in near future. I highly recommend Dr Kennedy’s office.