Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Karen E. Kennedy, MD

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Gulf Breeze, FL

265 total reviews

Karen E. Kennedy, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen E. Kennedy, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather P.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very professional and exploring the cause of the problem. She has been my doctor for years
Tracey W.
Submitted 03/04/22
The staff in Dr. Kennedy’s office are very friendly.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 02/25/22
This doctor has a very calming soothing nature. She's professional, and very knowledgeable. I am blessed to have found her for my women's healthcare.
Denice H.
Submitted 02/25/22
Karen is always informative and answers all of my questions
Maha C.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very helpful
Maria F.
Submitted 02/21/22
I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Kennedy and Nurse practitioner Laura Hall. They are attentive to my health concerns and prescribe the right test to formulate my plan of care. The appointments are timely. I have never waited more than 15 minutes. I am very satisfied!
Mihaela B.
Submitted 02/19/22
Very professional and helpful
Tammy D.
Submitted 02/17/22
Pleasant atmosphere! Dr. Kennedy very thorough!
Sue W.
Submitted 02/11/22
Always great. Dr. Kennedy is a wonderful, caring physician!
Myrtise P.
Submitted 02/08/22
Clean, friendly atmosphere! All the nurses and personnel are very helpful. I have been seeing Dr. Kennedy for many years and she is the best. I love that she takes time to answer any questions I have. Cannot imagine not having this team to take care of me. I also like that they offer quite an assortment of other services/treatments of interest and stay up to date in the ever changing field of health care.
Gloria S.
Submitted 02/07/22
Had to wait way to long for just a talk not an exam.
Amy L.
Submitted 02/07/22
Out of all the MDs I’ve seen she is my favorite.
Deborah S.
Submitted 02/02/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Kennedy's for several years now and I can honestly say they make you feel like family. The staff and Dr. Kennedy truly treat you so special. I love that they are so professional but yet they treat you like they truly care about you and your well being. So thankful to have them be such a huge part of my life!
Wendy H.
Submitted 01/28/22
All the staff were welcoming and kind. Dr. Kennedy was thorough, compassionate and knowledgeable. Great experience!
Deborah S.
Submitted 01/26/22
I love Dr. Kennedy and her staff. They are all so friendly and professional. I look forward to every visit I have with them! Doctor Kennedy listens and spends such quality time with me. So thankful!
Sanjukta S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Kennedy is a wonderful physician. Knowledgeable, professional and has a kind human touch.
Elena H.
Submitted 01/21/22
Best doctor thank you so much for everything
Elena H.
Submitted 01/21/22
Best doctor thank you so much for everything
Misty F.
Submitted 01/18/22
The whole staff is great. Dr Kennedy is very professional and listens.
Sarah H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Kennedy and all of her staff are top notch! They took the time to answer all of my questions and I never felt out of place or scared before or after treatment. They equipped me with all of the knowledge I needed for my care. Great bedside manner!! Highly recommend!