Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Karen E. Kennedy, MD

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Gulf Breeze, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
580 total reviews

Karen E. Kennedy, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 580 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen E. Kennedy, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Listened, and answered questions thoroughly.
Rebekah P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Made 2 separate appointments weeks in advance and both were not honored when I got there. I have a very tight schedule and time has been wasted and no treatments. Will go elsewhere for cosmetic procedures.
Evelyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Dr. Kennedy is very knowledgeable and seems genuinely concerned for her patients. I'm glad I found her
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr Kennedy is so knowledgeable on several areas of her specialty. I have recommended her several times. She has dazzled everyone!
Annette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Everyone in the office is very nice and friendly. I have been going to Dr. Kennedy for years and she is amazing. I would not change providers. It is always a good experience.
Lerin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
I moved here from Arizona and immediately found Dr. Kennedy and am so blessed to have her as my Dr. Not onky os she very professional and knowledgeable in her field, but she is genuinely sincere and compassionate. I would recommend her to everyone!
Maritza L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Excellent good at communicating
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
I have been very well cared for in this office. They were the first gyn that I found when we relocated and have been very pleased with everything I have worked through with her office.
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very thorough and friendly, was a pleasure meeting her.
Heather W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
She seems to really care about my wellbeing and I truly appreciate her!
Chantel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
She was absolutely fantastic. Didn't dismiss any of my concerns or the things I told her. Explained things in a manner that was easy to understand.
Ruth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Thank you.
Connie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr.Kennedy stopped in and went over what would be done during the procedure again and this made all the difference on the day of surgery. I felt yet again comfortable in her hands. She definitely left hardly any scaring and did exactly what she set out to do. Dr.Kennedy called me personally the following day to inform me of what she found and to check on me. This was very personable and much appreciated. I would definitely recommend her to family and friends.
Dana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Always professional. Dr. Kennedy is amazing— from day one, I’ve always felt that she hears her patient’s concerns and takes them into consideration when making decisions moving forward! This is a priceless attribute, along with her very knowledgeable background and phenomenal skill set(s).
Raquel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Knowledgeable and interpersonal
Tighe K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Very Informative and helpful addressing my concerns.
Claudine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Always a great experience!
Tanya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Compassionate and actively listens
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr. Kennedy really listens and is always so kind. I definitely recommend!
Jenny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Very Pleasant!