Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Karen E. Kennedy, MD

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Gulf Breeze, FL

243 total reviews

Karen E. Kennedy, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen E. Kennedy, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great care
Carrie P.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Kennedy is great. She always remembers who you are at every visit. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. She listens to you and is concerned for your health and well being. Great staff.
Misty A.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Kennedy and staff are wonderful. Calm atmosphere and staff puts you at ease.
Sheldra T.
Submitted 11/08/21
I love Dr Kennedy. I like how she takes time with me to explain what’s going on.
Margaret B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Everyone is so nice and very helpful
Stacy P.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Kennedy and staff are very friendly and professional.
Emily A.
Submitted 10/28/21
Helpful
Heidi A.
Submitted 10/28/21
Professional. Caring. Compassionate.
Amy F.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Kennedy is very thorough and answers questions well.
Martha P.
Submitted 10/22/21
I have been going to Dr Kennedy for years. She stays up to date on health issues and the latest preventive measures for all of the Heath issues that concern me. I love that she is easy to talk to.
Ruth P.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr Kennedy is a doctor who I totally trust. She has been on point with all of my changes. She’s an excellent surgeon too. The office staff is very helpful and kind.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Everyone is friendly and professional. I did have to wait in the room in a papergown for over 45 minutes and that was not pleasant. Otherwise, it was fine.
Christina M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Kennedy and her office staff really care .
Madeline S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Always friendly and informative
Tracy M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Kennedy is great. Her office staff are, too.
Ruth C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Kennedy is always so professional and a great listener but I had to wait in a room on the back to be seen for 45 minutes without anyone checking on me or letting me know there was a delay…
Sandra L.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great staff, thank you
Pattie G.
Submitted 10/05/21
She is always on time and answers all your questions. She is very thorough and never rushes you. I had surgery and was very satisfied. I would recommend her to anyone.
Dawn H.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Kennedy is attentive and listens. She offers options and explains in detail. I never feel rushed. Her flexible schedule is above and beyond any other doctor I’ve ever seen. She’s very personable and friendly. I would and have recommended her to friends.
Christa P.
Submitted 09/28/21
Knowledge, friendly and professional staff.