Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Karen E. Kennedy, MD

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Gulf Breeze, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
550 total reviews

Karen E. Kennedy, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 550 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen E. Kennedy, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Kennedy’s office staff is always super friendly and helpful. Dr. Kennedy makes me feel as though I’m her only patient.
Sharon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
I have been a patient of Dr Kennedy ever since she started in Gulf Breeze. She is a stellar physician and keeps a stellar staff. She spends time with her patients and answers questions making one feel comfortable and at ease. She went above and beyond by taking out of her own personal off time to call me after a surgical procedure I had done. She is a true example of what a doctor and friend should be. Highly trusted and highly recommended.
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Dr. Kennedy answers questions and puts you at ease.
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Awesome dr and staff. Have greatest confidence in Dr Kennedy.
Lucy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
This was great
Elham D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
As a new patient to Dr.Kenndy’s office I was very happy with staff . Everyone were professional.Dr .Kennedy is very professional and informative and friendly.overall great visit .
Rosalinda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Mrs Kennedy was very professional with my concern. To understand the contour of Body Sculpting and its main frame is amazing.
Megan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Great, very informative!!
Terri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Thorough consult visit Answered all questions
Jamie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Always professional and prompt.
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Office staff is great and efficient Dr. Kennedy friendly and knowledgeable. In and out in lest than 30 minutes!
Regina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr Kennedy is very knowledgeable, pleasant, and informative
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
She is wonderful , I have never felt better
Karen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Always feel confident when I see Dr Kennedy that she will listen to any issues I have as well as do a thorough exam.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Superior with best treatment options. Had an in office procedure with expected recovery of six week, I made it in 2 weeks, and minimal pain. All office staff and nurses, NP, everyone is exceptional. Love them all to bits!!
Regina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Great doctor and staff! Thanks Dr. Kennedy for always listening attentively and being so caring!
Regina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr. Kennedy and her staff are kind and caring!
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Dr Kennedy as usual was informative, thorough,and always so nice and friendly.
Yerika R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Very informative and professional
Kwimi T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Even though I was the first client for a day, I waited for 15 min. They should change their morning meeting time.