Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Karen E. Kennedy, MD

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Gulf Breeze, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
550 total reviews

Karen E. Kennedy, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 550 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen E. Kennedy, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
I’ve only had great experiences. Everyone is so professional and well informed of any questions you may have. I fully recommend…..
Jeanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
As always everyone in the office is professional yet warm and friendly.
Daisy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr Kennedy and her staff are so pleasant and helpful. Dr Kennedy is a wonderful doctor. I would have no other she takes up time with you explain things to you and takes good care of you. Thank you Dr Kennedy thank you
Maureen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Given the circumstances I ended up connecting with Dr. Kennedy and her staff, I could not have been with a better practice. Thank you for the prompt, professional and genuine kindness delivered during my visits. I highly recommend Dr. Kennedy and her staff!
Sharon D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Very pleasant as always. Had to wait in the room for a bit before seen but they do try to get you seen quickly.
Carmen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Staff and provider are excellent
Kelly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr Kennedy is always very thorough.
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Everyone is always very friendly .
Hannah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Absolutely amazing! Their whole staff is amazing, and they always make sure to take their time with you and make sure all your concerns are met, while also being quick and efficient! I absolutely love them, and will happily recommend them to friends and family! Thank you!
Katherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
I am a local Family Physician and I have been going to Dr. Kennedy for years. She is professional, thorough and a caring and understanding doctor. I refer my patients to her and they, like me, make the long drive to see her. She is worth it!
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Have always had progressive health-care and appreciate the recommendations as I have matured in age.
Tonya F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. Kennedy is AMAZING!!! She is so kind and explains everything so I can understand. I felt comfortable and I felt heard. I would recommend her highly!!!!!!
Meghan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Very attentive and thorough provider and staff focused on my needs and priorities. Definitely recommend!
Connie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
I felt in complete capable hands with Karen Kennedy. My Dad said I seem like I trust her..I said absolutely. She briefed us before surgery and updated my Husband afterwards. The surgical team were amazing they haf a fabulous bed side manner and made me feel comfortable the whole time. I especially have to send out special thanks to Colleen,Rhonda and Kelly there compassion knowledge and how they cared for me was something I'm very greatful for and will not forget.
Kim Chi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr Kenedy was very punctual, professional, and did my procedure as expected. She answered all my concerns. I highly recommend her .
Tammy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Doctor Kennedy is a great doctor,she listens to you and your concerns and helps come up with best way to treat them; the staff are all friendly.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Always positive experience and thorough examination of my health care needs.
Maureen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
I usually see Laura, but this time I saw Dr zjennedy. It was so good to see her again. Everyone in her office makes you feel like you are their only patient.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Dr Kennedy and all of her staff are awesome.
Mary P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Great but the wait time was long especially in the examination room