Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Karen E. Kennedy, MD

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Gulf Breeze, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
550 total reviews

Karen E. Kennedy, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 550 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen E. Kennedy, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Excellent!
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Always professional and courteous service. A very caring and concerned Doctor.
Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
The waiting room. Was minimal that is always a plus Dr. Kennedy is personable, professional, and very skilled.
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Good
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Everyone is always helpful and nice and Dr Kennedy is the best!
Roraima L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Been a patient for over 20 years. Dr Kennedy cares for her patients.
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Easy to understand. Asked me if I had any questions. Did not have to wait long
Deborah C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Exam was ok but the wait time was too long in the exam room. It was too cold to be sitting there with only a paper covering you for 35 minutes.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Really cares about their patients
Tammy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
The girls in the office are awesome and Dr. Kennedy is the best! She takes her time and listens to what’s really bothering you.
Delores C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr. Kennedy is professional and compassionate.
Dana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
informative and relaxed
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Very professional and shows great knowledge and concern. All staff is genuine and pleasant.
Janet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
everyone was very professional.
Katie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Holy grail of obgyns
Terri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Office staff was very friendly. This was my 1st appointment with Dr.Kennedy & I just adored her . I had many questions & concerns about my health & when I left I knew I was in good hands . I would highly recommend Dr.Kennedy.
Darren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Extremely educational, very professional, and full of knowledge
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
I have been going to Dr. Kennedy for years. She listens and provides great care.
Babita M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Friendly, Informative, and caring atmosphere. I fella nice to finally have a Doctor show that that care about your concerns.
Maggie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Dr.Kennedy is so knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. Her office staff is courteous and professional.