Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Karen E. Kennedy, MD

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Gulf Breeze, FL

243 total reviews

Karen E. Kennedy, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen E. Kennedy, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tahnee J.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Kennedy is very thorough. She listens to my concerns, which is very important to me!
Lorna U.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very friendly and great service
Sharon B.
Submitted 06/15/21
I love Dr. Kennedy! She always listens. She explains everything to you and answers all your questions.
Kristie F.
Submitted 06/11/21
Going to any dr appt induces extreme anxiety for me ... I greatly appreciate Dr. Kennedy and her staff for being friendly, welcoming and engaging which helps make me feel much more relaxed and comfortable. Thank you!
Ebone A.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very nice staff. Dr. Kennedy is great!
Rebecka K.
Submitted 06/07/21
First visit. Very clean, friendly, and quick! The staff and Dr was very thorough!
Margaret R.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Kennedy has been my doctor for years. I really appreciate her and value her taking care of me. She take the time and explain any concerns I have.
Kecia W.
Submitted 05/13/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Kennedy and she did not disappoint. I scheduled an appointment to discuss body changes related to my hysterectomy and Dr. Kennedy not only addressed my concerns but also provided many options to help relieve my postmenopausal symptoms. I highly recommend Dr. Kennedy for your gynecological needs.
Shelley H.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Kennedy took her time speaking to me and was very concerned for my health. I just love her!
Cameo M.
Submitted 04/26/21
The best most caring doctor I've ever had. She doesn't make the appointment feel rushed. You aren't just a number in her office. You are a person with needs. Dr kennedy is amazing
Roraima L.
Submitted 04/23/21
Been a patient many years. Always kind and helpful.
Mary F.
Submitted 04/20/21
Everyone is always so friendly and efficient. They greet you and get you checked in and the doctor is great.
Janet A.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr Kennedy impresses me with how she always takes the time to answer all my questions and concerns. The staff is very friendly and helpful too.
Kristie F.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Kennedy exceeded our expectations!! My husband and I had our initial consult with Dr. Kennedy for our bioidentical hormone therapy last week. She was very easy to talk with and explained, in detail, the therapy she recommended. We are very pleased and highly recommend Dr. Kennedy to anyone looking for a top-notch person and doctor!
Rose M.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr Kennedy is great and explains everything very well. The nurses and staff at both the her office and at the hospital during my procedure were wonderful. I had great care and feel confident to go back if ever needed.
Veda A.
Submitted 02/22/21
Listen's to you, very gentle, talks to you to fig. Out what your needs are.
Deborah M.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Karen Kennedy’s office, she and her staff, were friendly, professional, and safely practicing every Covid-related mitigation possible.
Charlotte B.
Submitted 02/03/21
I am so grateful for the care I have received by Dr. Kennedy and her staff. From my first visit with Dr. Kennedy, and each time thereafter, she has spent time to listen to my concerns, worked with me through treatment options, and has genuine concern for my whole wellbeing. From minor in-office procedures to major surgery, I have received excellent, compassionate care from Dr. Kennedy and her staff. Having worked in the medical field, I have noticed how friendly and professional her office staff has been to me. Thank you for the great care you have shown me!
Rebecca S.
Submitted 02/02/21
THE BEST STAFF OF LADIES FOR ALL LADIES WHO SEEK PROFESSIONAL MEDICAL TREATMENT. DR KAREN KENNEDY AND STAFF DESERVES 10 STARS.
Melanie B.
Submitted 01/30/21
Professional and thorough.