Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Karen E. Kennedy, MD

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Gulf Breeze, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
550 total reviews

Karen E. Kennedy, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 550 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen E. Kennedy, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
!!!!!!!!!! She is the best!
Freddie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr Kennedy is a very conscientious skilled physician
Rachael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Very pleasant experience
Rodessa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
She takes care of me very well.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Fast and efficient. Dr. Kennedy provides attentive and thorough care. I will be recommending her to family and friends.
Dana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Patient ultimate health and care is Dr. Kennedy’s priority. She is adamant and consistent in cultivating healthy lifestyle changes with her patients from the heart, not out of criticism. We absolutely know that she is a heaven sent to us here on the Gulf shores.
Saori P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Excellent
Staci S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
My previous review detailed my experience with getting a new prescription. However, I just found out that the new prescription was called in to the pharmacy when I went to pick up the name brand medication that was originally requested. The generic was being filled and my copay was $0. I'm happy with the end result and appreciate the staff going back and forth attempting to get the situation resolved and the generic brand ordered.
Michelle Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Thorough
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Dr Karen listens to your problems and gives a plan of care that you can choose from. She is very kind and friendly, makes you to be welcome to her practice.
Shanie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Great, caring and professional staff!
Sheila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
I always have a great experience with Dr. Kennedy. She listens and cares.
Daisy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr Karen Kennedy is a blessing to all her patients & her staff does a good job. All are so caring for each & every patient. Dr Karen Kennedy got me right in when I asked for her help over the patient portal & she got me out of pain. Thank you Daisy M Bruce
Deanna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Easy to get to office in Gulf Breeze. Pleasant office staff and very good experience. Highly recommend Dr Kennedy.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr. Kennedy is an amazing doctor. She's always gone above and beyond than most doctors do. She's caring and extremely through. She never rushes and always takes the time to answer all and any questions one may have. I would recommend her to everyone. I'm thankful I found her. She's really an person who takes pride in her work.
Kerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Always a friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Taylor O.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Everyone so nice and very polite over all great experience!
Gina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Very knowledgeable and patient with you.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr. Kennedy and staff are professional and fun to interact with. It’s a one stop shop for everything. Gynecological problems, hormones, sexual related issues , surgical procedures, and of course skin care and aesthetic procedures for face and vaginal areas. Best of all, she has up to date latest treatments.
Mandi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Everyone was so nice and professional.